Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Stringer

Matthew Stringer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Stringer
"Pam was very helpful"
Profile photo of ross palesano

ross palesano

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ross palesano
"Garrett was prompt and professional. He was exceptionally helpful with deciding the right policy for me!"
Profile photo of James Taylor

James Taylor

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Taylor
"Pam is a true friend. She helps my wife and I regardless of how busy she is. She is a wonderful person and a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Tom Perrymon

Tom Perrymon

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Perrymon
"Pam did a great job quoting me new insurance on a motorhome and assisting me transferring the coverage of our old camper to the new coach."
Profile photo of Debi Kurcab

Debi Kurcab

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debi Kurcab
"I worked with Garrett and he was very helpful and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Josie Drake

Josie Drake

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Drake
"I purchased life insurance through State Farm. My agent, Garrett Palesano was very professional, caring and easy to work with! He went the extra mile. I knew I wanted life insurance on myself in the event anything ever happened to me- I didn’t want my family struggling without me. He informed me how important it is to carry life insurance on children as well, so I also enrolled my child son! I would recommend Garrett to anyone for insurance auto/life or accidental insurance!"
Profile photo of morgan gates

morgan gates

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by morgan gates
"Thanks to Garrett Palesano, applying for new car insurance was quick and convenient! Garrett made the insurance process a no hassle and I will be sure to recommend him to friends and family in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of jim wilmoth

jim wilmoth

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jim wilmoth
"Pam was excellent in every aspect of service, information and execution of changes to coverage. She was thorough about options and took down contact information for Alabama Credit Union...to send over binder of coverage effective today and informed me that she will send out new insurance cards right away.All in all she was very professional and professional. Will recommend her to others. Thank you. Jim Wilmoth"
Profile photo of S Ross

S Ross

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Ross
"Pam is wonderful! She offers sound advice and is always helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Janie Mclaughlin

Janie Mclaughlin

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Mclaughlin
"Josie James is very pleasant and efficient when assisting us with our home and auto insurance. We definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Mike Nyden

Mike Nyden

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Nyden
"Top notch service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Lindsay McCluskey

Lindsay McCluskey

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay McCluskey
"Pam is always incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Rebeckah Roe

Rebeckah Roe

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeckah Roe
"Garrett was so helpful and responsive! Very easy to work with. Reviewed quotes from many companies and he was able to get me a great deal."
Profile photo of John Branam

John Branam

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Branam
"Josie at Rick Phyfer - State Farm Insurance has provided us with "outstanding" customer service that has exceeded our expectations. It is a pleasure doing business with this State Farm Agency. J. Branam"
Profile photo of Kay Branam

Kay Branam

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Branam
"Outstanding service--moving from one state to another. Agent and his staff provided excellent attention to details. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Rachel Booth

Rachel Booth

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Booth
"Josie at State Farm was a pleasure to do business with! She helped my family find the right homeowner’s policy to fit our needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vincent Chubbs

Vincent Chubbs

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Chubbs
"Josie, I’m thankful for your great customer service."
Profile photo of Susan Lee

Susan Lee

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lee
"Pam moved my renters' insurance to my new rental quickly and easily. Pam explained what my new premiums were. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cleveland Biggs

Cleveland Biggs

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cleveland Biggs
"This Agent was very helpful and was able to give me everything that I asked for. They were able to answer all my questions that i asked. And the process of getting insured was very quick."
Profile photo of Larry Lilley

Larry Lilley

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Lilley
"Pam provides outstanding service and is always available."
Profile photo of Susan Boteler

Susan Boteler

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Boteler
"I have worked with Heather Smith for several years now and she is absolutely amazing!! No matter what I have needed help with she has always done her absolute best to help me! She is extremely knowledgeable and exceptionally polite and kind! Heather takes away any stress that may be involved in my situation and gets back with me asap!! I’m very grateful to Heather and so glad she is there!!"
Profile photo of Angela Thornton

Angela Thornton

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Thornton
"Pam and Heather are the best! Always pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Linda Robinson

Linda Robinson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Robinson
"Pam is very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure doing business with her."
Profile photo of Joseph Rubisch

Joseph Rubisch

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Rubisch
"This was a great experience and would highly recommend Rick and his staff!"
Profile photo of Angel Madera Jr

Angel Madera Jr

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Madera Jr
"I Have been a customer of Rick Phyfer and his staff for 9+ years. Pamela Clark and Heather Smith are always very professional and easy to talk to. I've been using State Farm for over 29 years, and overall, have been very satisfied with their service."